Live CD


98 in stock



Recorded live and mastered to a high quality sound in a glossy print Jewel case presentation pack

Tracks include:-

  1. Sherry
  2. Rag Doll
  3. Working My Way Back To You
  4. Let’s Hang On
  5. Can’t Take My Eyes Off You
  6. Big Girls Don’t Cry
  7. Beggin’
  8. Who Loves You
  9. Walk Like A Man
  10. Bye Bye Baby
  11. December 63 (Oh What A Nite!)

Additional information

Weight 0.2 kg
Dimensions 12 × 12 × 2 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Live CD”

Copyright Viva Entertainments Ltd. 2020 - Oh What A Nite! ®
Close Bitnami banner